Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Forum Use Questions - Ask the Pros (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Attatchments (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1428508)

mama2jack 08-05-2012 09:33 PM

Attatchments
 
I was using my ipod to fsot some diapers, I got some pics up but then I was getting a message when uploading that I am exceeding my quota by xx amt of KB. Do I need to go back and erase some pics to load new ones?
Thanks, Jess

keen1981 08-05-2012 09:34 PM

Yes.

mama2jack 08-05-2012 09:42 PM

Re: Attatchments
 
Darn, thanks :)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vB.Sponsors