Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Eastern Canada (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1133443)

rorychickenmilk 01-03-2011 05:22 PM

I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Hi everyone!!

I'm NEW to the Diaper Swappers forum and am TRYING to get my 30 posts, so I can list some diapers for sale!! LOL I've been a member of DpSw for a while now as I was looking to buy some diaps and still am!! I'm changing up my stash!! :)

I'm a 27 yr old mother of 2 kids, daughter 4.5 years, son 10 months and wife to the most AMAZING man!! I'm a WAHM doing bookkeeping and I sew! I have a store on Etsy called Posh N Precious! I also have a FB group from my Posh N Precious store, if you'd like to join please do!! I need more 'likers'!! :)

I'm sure I'll get to know many of you in the next while as I frequent this forum!! <3

SylvieP 01-05-2011 05:36 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
found your facebook page :)

pookiestanley 06-29-2011 07:15 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
I am in Binbrrok too...couldn't find your facebook page :(
What diapers are you selling?

Marion 06-30-2011 05:53 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
I know where Binbrook is! I drove through there on the weekend. Welcome to DS

jacksonsmom25 07-03-2011 10:01 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Hi and Welcome!

I live on the East Mountain, I have family that live in Binbrook and I worked at the new Binbrook Shoppers before going on Mat leave!

I have been trying to go to the early years centre in Binbrook as DS1 loves it there!

Will definitely find you on Facebook!

momofdestructobaby 07-03-2011 10:06 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Hi. I am also in Ontario....although off to Google Binbrook. I have never heard of it :D

Camel 07-11-2011 10:15 PM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Hi there,
I'm new too. I live on the Stoney Creek Mtn so not too far away from you.

I'm also 27 with two kids- 3.5 and 5 months

MySonsClothBum 07-16-2011 08:49 PM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
welcome! :)

mumtwiceover 07-19-2011 07:29 PM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Hello all,

I new out here but was excited to see so many from S.Ont.. I'm in the Hamilton area - from Dundas and regularly head out to Burlington/Milton -Burlington with lots of family and work and I work in Milton as well....

I have 2 kids - a 15 yr old daughter and a 15.5 month old son who has been in cloth for about 4 months.

Talk to you all soon.

Belz2oc 11-08-2012 08:19 AM

Re: I'm NEW!! From Binbrook, ON
 
Windsor area - where is Binbrook?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:24 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vB.Sponsors