Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Forum Use Questions - Ask the Pros (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   Need to be a seller to post ISO??? (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1163326)

LaidybugsMom 02-20-2011 08:35 PM

Need to be a seller to post ISO???

Hi!

I'm new here, but I'd like to post diapers I'm looking for in the ISO forum. However, every time I try to start a thread, it tells me I have to be an approved seller before I can post. I'm new to cloth and am not interested in being a seller at this point - I just want to buy!

Is this correct, or am I doing something wrong?

Thanks for your help!

Miss_Mommy 02-21-2011 02:13 AM

Re: Need to be a seller to post ISO???

You could always try a search for the diapers you're iso. IDK about the needing to be fsot seller for the iso forum though.

bbraymom 02-21-2011 10:38 AM

I think that because the ISO threads can also include IHA's that they want you to be aproved as a seller (due to the ability to advertise what you have)

ktmelody 02-21-2011 03:25 PM

Sorry mama, only approved sellers can post in the ISO area. You can buy items, but you cant have an ISO for them until you get a badge.

You can put your ISO in your signature when you get one.

Applying is easy:
Instructions here

nenekins 02-25-2011 04:46 PM

I hope my 30 days to apply goes by fast because I'm ready, lol. I wish outside feedback played a part in this. But I know it's only for the best.

micharlisa 02-26-2011 03:16 PM