Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Eastern Canada (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=119)
-   -   Grovia AI2s and FB Inserts - Ottawa (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1380903)

wisa03 04-15-2012 07:37 PM

Grovia AI2s and FB Inserts - Ottawa

Ok, I'm totally new to selling so please bear with me if I totally don't get what's going on (and feel free to clue me in)

I think the shipping will be quite a bit but if anyone can offer guidance I would totally take it, and I'm happy to look up what the shipping is on any serious offers. If you are in Ottawa, I'm in Rockland but would be happy to deliver as far as Stittsville for a purchase over $25 if you pay in advance on Paypal. If you're close (Orleans,Rockland) then no worries, unless you're planning to buy 1 insert or something... gas is expensive!

I have: 4 Grovia Ai2 covers, two with velcro, two with buttons. I was planning to use them mostly as covers so I only have 3 inserts

These have been worn less than 10 times, we're just more into the pockets so no need to keep them.

Owls, Cosmos, Nature, Mod Flower

No stains on anything (I don't think they ever saw poo, actually, she only poos every second day). You can tell the inserts have been washed a couple of times but other than that they look brand new.

I have 15 FB OS inserts that are brand new, never been used (I hate the feel of microfibre so I bought other ones).

Good for somebody who is tired of battling the stinkies and just wants to replace them :)

I also have 5 FB inserts that are slightly wider and shorter, I must have gotten them with the smalls since I bought way less of those.

Finally, I have two adorable Lil Joeys.