Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Due In Dec (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=147)
-   -   Anyone started their diaper stash yet? (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1410145)

lizxvx 06-22-2012 04:35 AM

Anyone started their diaper stash yet?

I'm interested to see what everyone is stocking up on since I'm a newbie to this whole cloth diapering thing. :cd:

So far we've got some Happy Heinys, cheapo China diapers, a few flats, some more cheapo diapers (Alva) on the way, Bumkins on the way, and about to order some bamboo fitteds.

SassyMomma27 06-22-2012 05:03 AM

Re: Anyone started their diaper stash yet?

i went to youtube and watched reviews about diff cloth diapers and bottles to see what other moms thought there is alot of them too!

lizxvx 06-22-2012 05:47 AM

Yeah, I've been using youtube as well to find out some info. Thank goodness there are tons of ladies out there that love making review videos. :)

romansmommy 06-22-2012 07:45 AM

I've completed our NB stash :) I didn't start CDing DS until he was a yr old and this will be our last baby so I went with a mix of almost everything I wanted to try. Reviews for some weren't so great but with only a few of each, I figured they were worth a try. Here's what we have:
Infant prefolds
Thirsties covers-XS & S
GMD small flats
KL0's
Dry Bees fitteds
Bitty Bliss fitteds
BG AIO-XS & S
Lil Joeys
Grovia NB
Tots Bots Tiny fits
NB Simplex
Bitty Bee AIOs
Softbums Echo shells & mini inserts
Applecheeks size 1

After the NB stage, we have a full stash of BG 4.0s with Flip organic inserts that baby will use! I love going through the tiny diapers and am having a hard time not prepping them now but I know I'll want them all fresh and organized once the nursery is finished so I'm trying to be patient :)

keonli 06-22-2012 07:50 AM