Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Sold / Traded / Gone (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=41)
-   -   Childrens books...leveled...great prices! (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1423434)

laila 07-24-2012 11:56 AM

Now that School is starting again keep your kids reading with great books for cheap!

I have been teaching for 15 years and have quite an extensive library that I must continue to destash (which is very hard for a book addict, but since the library is in the baby's room, I must comply)

On conditions, most of these are in New to EUC/GUC. The EUC/GUC may have my name, another teacher's name, or a student's name on inside cover, also may have a colored sticker dot on cover, some older books may have cover fade.Some are what us teacher's like to call "well-loved" books, which mean they have bending in the binding that indicates lots of reads, a few minor bends in pages, but no tears or rips, unless otherwise specified.

I have a wide variety of levels. BL indicates book grade level, but remember that you can read aloud any level to your child. AR (Acelerated Reading), is used by many schools to quiz students on comprehension and to level the students and books. I've indicated these underneath every book I had info on.

All books are $1.00, unless listed as FFS Shipping not included, but will ship Media Mail, which is hecka cheap, and whether you buy 1 or 20, the difference can be very little so please use me to stock up your children's libraries.