Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Diaper Chatter and Q & A (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   Recommend a pail liner (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1450593)

juliasmom 10-04-2012 08:48 PM

Recommend a pail liner

My 2 year old Leslies Pail liner ripped open down the side today when I was carrying 4 days worth of dirties to the washer :yuck: I have a RAR pail liner the same age that has held up well, except the drawstring died long ago :( I liked the elastic top of the Leslies bag, but durability and cuteness is a must! Please recommend a pail liner for me. Thx

McDMom 10-04-2012 09:07 PM

Love my Planetwise liners. Fairly inexpensive, lots of colors, elastic top and durable. I have three that I've been using for almost 2 years with no issue.

A.Fred 10-04-2012 09:12 PM

Re: Recommend a pail liner

I personally have all diaper palz stuff..and love it :) good prices too! and she has a code DSMAMA for I think like 5 or 10% off..

momgoddess 10-04-2012 09:14 PM

I love my Planetwise one. It's thick, durable and cute!

Palooka 10-04-2012 09:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by McDMom (Post 15771423)
Love my Planetwise liners. Fairly inexpensive, lots of colors, elastic top and durable. I have three that I've been using for almost 2 years with no issue.

Yup. Heart my planet wise!