Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   TTC - Trying To Conceive (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=219)
-   -   Charting is driving me crazy! (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1458914)

tedcgh 10-30-2012 09:51 AM

Charting is driving me crazy!

Anyone else find charting frustrating this cycle? I am just learning, but really thought I would see more of a pattern by now. I thought it would be fun to post our frustrating charts and maybe we could offer each other insight. Chart expert input would be awesome too. Anyone can post.

tedcgh 10-30-2012 09:53 AM

Here is my chart. http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/2d367b

What is up with the temp elevation drop right after AF left? Do you think I ovulated this weekend?

RunawayBunny 10-30-2012 12:28 PM

Looks to me like your body geared up to O on cd13,14,15 but didnt and then geared up again for an O this weekend. Its hard to say, but time will tell. Thats my best guess especially considering the positive opk and that Sept chart did a similar thing.

TonyKariTony 10-30-2012 01:11 PM

Re: Charting is driving me crazy!

I agree with the PP, it looks like your body wanted to O earlier and it didn't.

tedcgh 10-30-2012 04:56 PM

Thanks for the input. That makes sense. I had a almost positive OPK on CD 12 and a stark negative on 13.

Anyone else want to share their chart?

photocat 10-30-2012 06:48 PM

Oh boy, I'm with you on the crazy charting business! This is my 2nd month charting and it looks all over the place.