Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Daily Chat Threads (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=185)
-   -   Mothers please get involved in this very important issue about HPV vaccines (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1465841)

Jess RN 11-22-2012 09:30 AM

Mothers please get involved in this very important issue about HPV vaccines

Because My daughter has had 3 drug reactions from the gardasil vaccine and I am a Nurse, I feel it my duty to notify the public of what I have learned. I also feel it my duty to plead with the CDC Nurses and Doctors to demand better policy around fast tracked vaccines that are not fully tested.

Although in most people gardasil is well tolerated. Adverse events (unwanted outcomes) were reported during clinical trials as reported by Dr. Diane Harper (I recommend you research this physician and her recommendations in dealing with this vaccine since she is responsible for getting this drug fast tracked, she is an expert on HPV and cervical cancer.)

Adverse events that were reported in clinical trials included death. Diane Harper also states death is a risk of the HPV vaccines. She states the HPV vaccines do cause autoimmune disorders in a small number of people.