Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Mama cloth gal (and Go with the Flo fan) (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1467378)

debcita429 11-27-2012 10:10 PM

Mama cloth gal (and Go with the Flo fan)

Hi, I'm Deb, and I'm pretty new to mama cloths.

After several expensive trials of items that aren't right for me, I fell in love with Go with the Flo. Unfortunately, I had buyer's trigger finger and ordered a large stash of Go with the Flo during a sale only to realize that I need to be wearing their "petite" sizes, not their regulars. I literally bought my second stash of GWTF pads a couple of days before my period so that they have not yet arrived, but I already know I want something different. I would love to BUY some GWTF PETITES from a mama out there who bought some only to get pregnant and never use them (if such a mama is out there). I would also like to sell the ones I have never worn (I'll keep the ones I have worn and make do with those until I can afford some in the right size).

I have neither washed nor worn several 13" Supers and 11" Standards that I will be looking to sell here (I plan to post an ad with pictures sometime next week). These will be with her bamboo/organic cotton velour tops. I got to chatting with another Go with the Flo fan on facebook who is a moderator here, and she recommended this site as a place where she has sold unwanted pads and diapers.