Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Breastfeeding Support (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   Just curious.. (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1477134)

Cassie330 01-02-2013 10:02 AM

Just curious..

How long have you been breastfeeding? And how long do you plan on breastfeeding?

My son has been breastfeeding for 9 month on the 7th, I'm hoping to nurse as long as he wants to.

HisFadedStar 01-02-2013 10:05 AM

This last baby has been nursing the longest and is 17 months. I will probably wean by 3 for personal preference.

l_Kimmie_l 01-02-2013 10:24 AM

Re: Just curious..

We will hit 9 months on the 11th and will go till he wants.

tibeca 01-02-2013 10:34 AM

I have been nursing for 56 months straight. My oldest weaned at 38 months, and am currently tandeming DD2 (25 months) and DD3 5 months.

cuddlebunny_24 01-02-2013 10:40 AM