Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Pumping Support (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=192)
-   -   EPing, sick, low supply lower....wwyd (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1487687)

shortcake2386 02-01-2013 10:53 AM

EPing, sick, low supply lower....wwyd

ok so dd has feeding issues, seizures, low muscle tone and is gluten intolerant(shes ok if i eat it but she cant have crackers and such) she is 7 months old. ive been EPing for 6 months. ive been sick for 2 weeks and not getting better. i was supposed to get a CT scan today but they told us there was no copay and we got there and they wanted $500:thud: so yeah that didnt happen. anyways im on the max dose of dom and getting 17oz a day, 6-7 pumps. she eats 25-30oz per day. im drinking tons of water but havent had an appetite, but ive been eating oatmeal and trying to eat high calorie/protein foods. do i keep going or give up? im almost out of donor milk and havent been able to find more. i hate to switch to formula bc of her issues, but she wont eat solids.....any advice?

Kyonarai 02-11-2013 10:27 PM

Re: EPing, sick, low supply lower....wwyd