Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Forum Use Questions - Ask the Pros (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   How to put a LINE through text? (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=197889)

Javamama 08-04-2007 10:26 AM

How to put a LINE through text?
 
how do i do this in pre-existing text?

Birdof1985 08-05-2007 04:32 AM

Re: How to put a LINE through text?
 
lets say you have the word:

Ball

now im you and you have that ball thats sold... so:

go to your post.
click edit.
click Go Advanced
highlight the word you want to cross out by holding left mouse key on it and dragging.
at the top youll see a ABC, click it AFTER you have highlighted word.
then press save.

jen

Ken 08-05-2007 01:56 PM

Re: How to put a LINE through text?
 
[-]This[/-] turns into This.

You can check out more bbcode here. :)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:40 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vB.Sponsors