Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Northwest (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=114)
-   -   Oregon mamas--roll call! (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=301128)

~sarah~ 01-04-2008 08:50 PM

Oregon mamas--roll call!

Okay, I'll start :D

I'm Sarah, married to Scott for almost 5 yrs (our anniversary is 1/18) and mama to Sean, born 7/3/07. I grew up in Corvallis. We currently live in Albany but we hate it here and hope to be able to move back to Corvallis soon.

So, introduce yourselves Oregon mamas! :goodvibes:

amariebaby1 01-04-2008 09:11 PM

Re: Oregon mamas--roll call!

We just moved back to eugene/springfield from sweet home(we hated it too!). I am a nursing student at LCC (anyone else out there?). I live with my fiance Tim. And we have a 12mo DD, Isabelle. Oh and we have a lazy dog, a pitbull named Harley. :goodvibes:

Kdpie 01-04-2008 09:27 PM

HI!!! I am in the portland Metro area (south of)!

cassondruh 01-04-2008 09:30 PM

YAY! I'm in the Eugene/Spfld area as well!
DD is 9 months old and might be getting some teeth soon :D
She's not as cranky about it as I thought she would be, for not having any teeth yet and all - it doesn't seem to bother her (no pain?) but there are definitely some bumps on her gums!!

kdulong 01-04-2008 10:21 PM

Hi! I'm Kelly and I'm in Portland. Been cloth diapering DD for a year (since birth) and am looking forward to the arrival of #2 in about 4 months :goodvibes:

uoducks 01-04-2008 10:29 PM

hi,
I live in Beaverton with my hubby Dave and 9mth old daught. Reagan.
We have 1 dog Kosmo, 2 cats, and my husband is an excellent homebrewer for about 5 years now. Would love to get in touch with other stay at home moms & first time moms w/ baby's close to the same age as Reagan.