Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Parenting Talk (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=12)
-   -   C-diff (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=52144)

Luvmybabies 10-16-2006 11:43 AM

C-diff

Anyone dealt with this?

kimb96 10-16-2006 11:45 AM

Re: C-diff

I'm a nurse, I've seen plenty of c diff.

Luvmybabies 10-16-2006 11:48 AM

Our GI's office wants me to bring in stool samples from Corey to check for it.... when I called our ped's office about it they said they wanted to see him right away? I have been in tears all morning here, I haven't even attempted to look and see what it is.

I originally called the GI on Friday because Corey had mucous in his stools again, they never got back to me until I called (angry) this morning. He still has the mucous in his stools, they are bright green and he's having very painful gas.

kimb96 10-16-2006 11:59 AM