Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com

Cloth Diapers & Parenting Community - DiaperSwappers.com (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/index.php)
-   Forum Use Questions - Ask the Pros (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   How do I do this? (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=883307)

pbresolin 12-01-2009 10:34 AM

How do I do this?
 
Normally I just copy and paste the link for my ISO/IHA into my siggy but what shows up is the whole long http addy. How can you replace that so that it just says ISO/IHA? Does that make sense? I'm having a really hard time trying to figure out how to word this!

Winter 12-01-2009 11:03 AM

Re: How do I do this?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by pbresolin (Post 9001774)
Normally I just copy and paste the link for my ISO/IHA into my siggy but what shows up is the whole long http addy. How can you replace that so that it just says ISO/IHA? Does that make sense? I'm having a really hard time trying to figure out how to word this!

Can you create a link by using the little globe icon above when you go in to edit your post? I've never done it, but it might work...

MotherMoonPads 12-01-2009 11:08 AM

Re: How do I do this?
 
[ URL="http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=9001597#post9001597"]ISO/IHA [/URL]

Remove the spaces ;)


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:11 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
vB.Sponsors