after i posted this, i realized ihad to re-request to join to participate.. i dont know if its becasue they talked about how people have to be re-accepted of if my last coop was too long ago. I see the badge there now, and I can see a FSOT one under my avi...I see both now
Originally Posted by kbz2002
It means you are allowed to participate. I see one under your picture.
~Cristina - wife to my best friend R
, and Mommy to Eli
(11/10) .... cautiously expecting our Rainbow
baby in January 2014!!