View Single Post
Old 03-10-2013, 08:35 PM   #25
MandaMommy2's Avatar
Registered Users
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Hamlin, NY
Posts: 609
My Mood:
Originally Posted by tesslouise

No. Why? Spaghetti noodles don't contain dairy. Neither does marinara (read the label, though, of course). Obviously if you add cheese it wouldn't be dairy-free.
My favorite dairy free pasta sauce is Prego Garden Veggie. My LO is very sensitive and I eat it every week almost with no problem.
MandaMommy2 is offline   Reply With Quote