Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 06-13-2011, 08:38 PM   #1
BringMeTheStars
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Arrow Joining!

Just "officially" found out two days ago. I have never been on a due dat forum but thought I would try it out this time seeing as how I will probably need support through this one. My dh is deployed. He just left to go back, from r&r.
any other military moms? anyone in ky or mn or fl?

i had a uc waterbirth with my last one, dd, who is 15mths and that is the plan this time! i also have a 4yr ds.
Manda , mum to Corbin 4-26-7, my self-taught Hypno-Bradley birth & Seren Adele 3-29-10, my Unassisted Home Waterbirth!& Breslin Sophia 2-16-12, my unintended hospital birth, yet med free. Due with PiP June 2014! Married to The Best Man Ever, My Husband, My Hero, My Everything 12-17-05

Last edited by BringMeTheStars; 06-13-2011 at 08:44 PM.
BringMeTheStars is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2011, 08:43 PM   #2
andyoly82
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Welcome mama!!! I too am a military wife and know the hardships of being prego with DH overseas with DS we found out 2 weeks after DH left and due to PE I was induced at 35 and 5. The red crossed him and he got home 48 hours after DS was born. It's scary bring alone but just know you never really are!! We are here for you!!!! If you ever need support or someone to vent to pm me and I'll give you my number!!
Old 06-13-2011, 08:45 PM   #3
BringMeTheStars
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: Joining!

thx andyoly82
Old 06-13-2011, 09:20 PM   #4
JKLmama
Registered
Formely: monstersmom
seller

My Mood:

Welcome mama... I am a military wife as well. sorry your DH is deployed been there done that but not being pregnant. I am currently in San Antonio with Andy hehe but we are thinking I will go stay with my mom after about my midway point because my body likes to go into preterm labor and my DH is in PA school now... sigh the things us military wives do.