Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 01-04-2012, 01:17 PM   #1
Mommy2em
Registered Users

Where do you buy CDs online?

I am new to CDs and would like to know the best place to buy them online.

Thanks in advance!
Mommy2em is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 01:22 PM   #2
nonipie
Registered Users
seller
seller

Re: Where do you buy CDs online?

Well...lots of places. It depends on what you want too. Some places will not carry everything but what they have is great. In no particular order:

Green Mountain Diapers
Mother's Milk Boutique
Cotton Babies
Diaper Junction
Nicki's Diapers
Hyena Cart
Baby Bunz
Baby Works
Zabi Baby
Pinstripes and Polkadots

These are all ones I have personally ordered from and have had good experiences with.

ISO:MM Optimus Prime, MM Time Lord and Supreme Dalek
nonipie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2012, 01:51 PM   #3
Mommy2em
Registered Users

Quote:
Originally Posted by nonipie View Post
Well...lots of places. It depends on what you want too. Some places will not carry everything but what they have is great. In no particular order:

Green Mountain Diapers
Mother's Milk Boutique
Cotton Babies
Diaper Junction
Nicki's Diapers
Hyena Cart
Baby Bunz
Baby Works
Zabi Baby
Pinstripes and Polkadots

These are all ones I have personally ordered from and have had good experiences with.
Thank you very much for the information. I know there are a lots of places to buy CDs. I prefer the well known diapers.com, amazon.com, etc. But it seems to me that CD Moms like to go to the "CD Only" online stores.
Old 01-04-2012, 02:01 PM   #4
m&m&m
Registered Users

My Mood:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mommy2em View Post
Thank you very much for the information. I know there are a lots of places to buy CDs. I prefer the well known diapers.com, amazon.com, etc. But it seems to me that CD Moms like to go to the "CD Only" online stores.