Goat's milk does contain casein. It's a lower content than cow's milk, and smaller flakes and can be digested easier than the casein found in cow's milk. Some w a dairy allergy/sensitivity can handle some goat's milk, others can't. So, just be aware of that
Yes, I was going to say the same thing. My daughter can't handle goat's milk either. Only soy. We may try rice milk instead of sit at some point, but she doesn't have many options with also having a nut allergy.
Sent from my SGH-T959V using DS Forum
~Cassie~ Single Mom to Jordan 9/04 and Jaxon 6/06 and Kelli 10/08 and 1/11 and Jevin 12/11
Check out my gallery! PM me for YYMN and other knitting needs.