Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-05-2013, 11:13 AM   #1
ChelseaGirl7's Avatar
ChelseaGirl7
Registered Users
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Illinois
Posts: 2,190
Let's have an introduction thread! Tell us about yourself and your family!

I've been married for almost 7 years, we want a ton of kids. My oldest son Nate is turning 6 on the 17th, he has autism (higher functioning). My oldest daughter Emma is 4.5. She was a 9 week premie, but has done terrific and has no issues from it. My dd2 Clara is going to be 3 next month. my baby boy is 14 months, he is still nursing. We have no pets and live in a less than 900 sf house, so a new house is a major priority. I'm a SAHM, and we home school. I do have a very part time job working in the church nursery once a week or so. We are planning our first Home birth this time, so I'm excited for that!

I should add that I am 26.
Edit for spelling.

Chelsea mom of 4, from my phone
__________________
Chelsea SAHM to ASD Nate 1-07, preemie peanut Emma Lynn 7-08, Clara Elizabeth 2-10 and Jonathan Connor 10-11 Wife to highschool sweetheart Z

Last edited by ChelseaGirl7; 01-06-2013 at 12:24 PM.
ChelseaGirl7 is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2005 - 2014 Escalate Media. All Rights Reserved.