Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 10-22-2014, 09:51 AM   #1
noellengod
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Question Etsy thoughts

I have a website where I sell my soaps, but even thought people know I have a website in person (at craft shows, etc) they keep asking if I have an Etsy site. Is this something I should add to my repertoire? Is it worth having to manage two different sites?

Thanks for the advice!

-Noelle
www.BelieveSoap.com

Advertisement

Old 10-22-2014, 09:20 PM   #2
noellengod
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: Etsy thoughts

Okay, it looked easy so I went ahead. Now thoughts on it? https://www.etsy.com/shop/BelieveSoap?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Old 11-13-2014, 03:15 PM   #3
HazyJill
Registered Users

I'm thinking about opening my own Etsy shop. I am a painter/ sketch artist. Did you open a shop? how did it go if so?
HazyJill is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2014, 08:42 PM   #4
bethiana
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

Awesome pictures! Great tags! My only advice would be take advantage of your shops about page & also upload your own picture as the maker along with your bio for people to connect with you & your process. On that page you are able to upload 5 photos & would be great to show you pouring, mixing, cutting & labeling your soap.
bethiana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2014, 12:33 AM   #5
debcita429
Registered Users
seller
seller

Quote:
Originally Posted by noellengod View Post
Okay, it looked easy so I went ahead. Now thoughts on it? https://www.etsy.com/shop/BelieveSoap?ref=hdr_shop_menu