Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 01-30-2011, 03:23 PM   #1
TrammellyFamily
Registered Users
Foremerly: MeadowAndColtsMama
seller

Question Do you do naked PLing? Dh doesn't approve.

Do you? I am Pling ds, he just turned two, is my third child so I have plenty of experience PLing lo's. I am remarried and dh is ANTI nudity, like if ds goes potty and is in a diaper, he will automatically tell him to get some pants. I don't want to make him feel uncomfortable but ds PLing is very important too, and I want it stressfree for my lo. Any suggestions? Also we are having our carpets replaced with laminate right now, so easy clean up! I would have made a poll but I don't know how.

Advertisement

Old 01-30-2011, 03:30 PM   #2
hminor11
Registered Users
seller
seller

Re: Do you do naked PLing? Dh doesn't approve.

We do!! I love naked PLing My son did so well with it. We are still a work in progress but he went from one day wearing dipes and had never used the potty to the next day 1 accident in the floor and everything else was in the potty! Maybe your DH would feel a little more comfortable if you let him run around in a longer shirt and some leg warmers. Hope the PLing goes well
hminor11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 04:32 PM   #3
txwarblers
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

please delete

Last edited by txwarblers; 05-03-2011 at 04:52 PM. Reason: security reasons
txwarblers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 06:05 PM   #4
P!nkPepper

Formerly Q......9
seller
seller

My Mood:

We do pantless PLing here. He wears an insulin pump pouch so it sort of looks like a loin cloth covering his genitals. I tried baby legs but he hates them and screams to take them off. The hubs isn't anit-nakey but he is not a big fan either so when he is around I keep the shirt on him. Good luck Mama.
P!nkPepper is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2011, 06:23 PM   #5
Heather8183
Registered Users
seller
seller