Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 09-12-2010, 10:08 AM   #1
QHoneyB
Registered Users
seller

~Honey's Hive~ **Giveaway** Handcrafted Jewelry & Hairclips

Welcome to Honey's Hive!!

I have my first giveaway going on right now here on my blog! Enter for a chance to win one of FIVE gift certificates!!

DS Mamas always get 15% off! If purchasing from my etsy shop, use code DSMAMA15

I love doing trades! See my ISO in my siggy for things I may be interested in, or try me with anything else you have!

Be sure to join my facebook page for the latest designs, to get free items with your purchase, to be updated on sales and specials!

About Me: I am a SAHM to my 4 year old daughter. I am a teacher by profession, but have been enjoying the past couple of years being able to stay home with my daughter. Among other things it has given me the time to get back into some of my crafting hobbies, which I love! I have been doing paper quilling since I was 10 years old, but have only been making jewelry out of it for the past 7 years or so. I love spending my free moments creating new designs and I always welcome custom orders!

About my products: My jewelry and other products are created by the art of paper quilling. Strips of specialty quilling paper are twirled into circles and used to create designs. For my jewelry I use a sealant to coat it. It makes it stiff and water resistant. No worries about being caught in a rain shower! Even if you accidentally dropped one of my quilling earrings into a glass of water it would come to no harm, just blot dry and it'll be good as new! But they are not to be worn while swimming, showering, etc.

All items, unless otherwise noted, come packed safely in a cute gift box. If you order more than one item I may use fewer boxes than items unless requested otherwise.

Below is a sampling of some of my creations. Please check my facebook page and etsy shop for even more items!

Hairclips!!