Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 04-13-2011, 01:42 PM   #1
angelina_lover
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Unhappy We may have totally screwed up *Updated with History

First please let me start by saying maybe this sub-forum wasn't a good idea and those TTC should be in here

Some of you may know the many complications my youngest son and I suffered throughout pregnancy and his own struggles once he was born.
My S/O and I have been avoiding with abstinance and just 'playing' for a couple of years now. We only DTD once every 2 months or so because of the fear of going through pregnancy again with the possibility of a not so good turnout.

I cannot for the life of me remember when my last menstrual cycle was, I think it was March 30 or April 1st. None the less, on Saturday afternoon ( (April 9th) I wiped and had a 'goop' of what looked like raw egg white straight from an egg, sorry if TMI. No notice of CM since that saturday afternoon. We were intimate with eachother Sunday (4am to be exact lol)and mid way through realizing the "caught in the moment" aspect of things WE ( it is both our responsibility on this) hadn't put on protection, so we put it on and then when we were finished it had slid to being barely on.

Then of course last night we were 'playing' again. 1 thing led to another and you know the rest, I again stopped and thought to myself WTH as he practiced pull and pray. We are talking about my S/O, the father of our sons, who has been through all of this with me. The man who insisted he did not want any children to start with, after our first son he insisted he did not want anymore children, after our youngest son.....again insisting DONE, no more children after our miscarriage in 2009 again NO NO NO.

Don't ask, I have no answers for this. I truly believe he cannot mentally handle anymore children and really doesn't want to have anymore. So, I have no idea of what is going through his mind.