Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 04-03-2007, 08:22 PM   #1
esokitty
Registered Users

wool lovers - a poll for you!

Hi diaperswappers!

I'm new to cloth diapering, and have been enamoured with the idea of wool covers.

I'm leaning towards a fitted with a properly lanolized wool cover, and am wondering what all of you ladies recommend.

So, if money were no object, and you could choose anything you wanted for inside and for cover, what would you choose?

I'd like to try a few different options and then buy numerous of whatever works best!

Thanks in advance!

~erica and brady (5 month old baby boy!)

Advertisement

esokitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2007, 08:37 PM   #2
raelynn
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: wool lovers - a poll for you!

I haven't been able to try too many wool covers, but I have an aristocrats cover and I love it! It's wonderful for overnight. Under it we use a homemade fitted cotton diaper with inserts, I had a whole lot of them given to me by a lady I know. I've got a Luxe soaker coming though, I've read so many amazing things about them, I can't wait to get it!

I've earned $75 with Swagbucks AND I've lost 108.8lbs ISO MM Poppies
raelynn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2007, 08:40 PM   #3
gringacely
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

I have a Luxe that I got on FSOT that I really like (very trim) and I really like the Imsey Vimsey Bumpy wool covers. They aren't pretty, but work great.

If money were no object I would like a Baby Bears set or Cranky Pants. I don't have either, but they are the cutest IMO.
gringacely is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2007, 08:44 PM   #4
cowmommy
But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you; Matthew 5:44
sitesupporter
seller

My Mood: