Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 04-17-2013, 09:32 AM   #1
greenmamabecky
Registered Users
seller

Springfield MA/ nearby CT mamas?

I attempted CDing with my 3 yr old, but gave up after a few weeks because I was overwhelmed. Back to CDing now with my NB! I found this site looking for different fitteds, wool covers, and pockets. I bought a Popeye pocket yesterday and thought that was really cool :-)
Anyway, I'd like to meet some like minded moms close by because there aren't ANY that I know of!

Advertisement

greenmamabecky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 10:26 AM   #2
Sdayfamily
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: Springfield MA/ nearby CT mamas?

I met a few moms in my area ( Louisville) just buy trading/selling CD on Craigslist. They have been so helpful. Especially since I am new to this. You may have some luck with that as well. This forum is also a great source of info! Lots of ppl post pics and other stuff.
Sdayfamily is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2013, 10:33 AM   #3
GreenHome Sewing
Registered Users
Formerly: Jonah Baby
seller
seller

My Mood:
I am in Holyoke, ten minutes or so from Springfield.
Old 04-17-2013, 10:33 AM   #4
GreenHome Sewing
Registered Users
Formerly: Jonah Baby
seller
seller

My Mood:
Oh, there is another Springfield Mama on here. I never remember her username though...
Old 04-17-2013, 01:08 PM   #5
greenmamabecky
Registered Users
seller

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sdayfamily View Post
I met a few moms in my area ( Louisville) just buy trading/selling CD on Craigslist. They have been so helpful. Especially since I am new to this. You may have some luck with that as well. This forum is also a great source of info! Lots of ppl post pics and other stuff.
Thank you :-)
Old 04-17-2013, 01:15 PM   #6
greenmamabecky
Registered Users
seller

Quote:
Originally Posted by GreenHome Sewing View Post
I am in Holyoke, ten minutes or so from Springfield.