Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 07-20-2013, 06:55 PM   #1
nettepoet
Registered Users
seller

selling to newbies?

i have diapers on the FSOT but the only ppl expressing interest are brand new...as in from this month and they only have email. do people sell to them? well, i mean, have you/would you? i have no experience, everyone i have sold to has been a verified seller...thoughts?

heres the link so you can see what i mean:
http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/....php?t=1532861

Advertisement

Old 07-20-2013, 07:09 PM   #2
Belbaby3728
Banned

Lots of newbies come here to buy first, and get involved in boards later. That's how I was. As long as you get all paymenta thru PayPal as service not goods your protected should anything happen. It would be easier for all if newbies at least got minimum post counts so they could pm sellers though
Belbaby3728 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2013, 08:21 PM   #3
Mommyof4forme!
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:
Quote:
Originally Posted by nettepoet
i have diapers on the FSOT but the only ppl expressing interest are brand new...as in from this month and they only have email. do people sell to them? well, i mean, have you/would you? i have no experience, everyone i have sold to has been a verified seller...thoughts?

heres the link so you can see what i mean:
http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/....php?t=1532861
When I was new I only came here to buy. I heard about the forum on Babycenter and the market here was so much bigger and better! I still chatted on the BBC boards but came here to shop. Now, I chat here and rarely go on other forums . I think as long as they pay through Paypal, you'll be fine. You can always insure your packages for added protection. I feel like everyone has to start somewhere.
Mommyof4forme! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2013, 08:39 PM   #4
PurpleDaffodil
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:
Re: selling to newbies?

Quote: