Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 05-30-2007, 09:51 AM   #1
ferrferr
Banned
seller

My Mood:
Good bra for bedtime??

I've been wearing sports bras, nursing bras, normal bras... and well nothing can contain them. I cannot sleep without a bra because I've been leaking since about 3 months along. I'm tired of rolling over and having to try and cram my boobs into their respective places (if I don't I leak all over anyhow, and that's totally counter productive). I've stuffed blankets and pillows between my boobs to try and keep them in place and that only works for so long.

Please tell me someone has found something that works well!!!

I'm tempted to get some LillyPads, but I'm weary of how well they work (and spending $25 to have them not work).

Advertisement

ferrferr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:49 PM   #2
RobynJ
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: Good bra for bedtime??

I am having the same problem- so I hope you get an answer
RobynJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 12:54 PM   #3
Leigh Ann
Registered Users
seller

Quote:
Originally Posted by RobynJ View Post
I am having the same problem- so I hope you get an answer
I thought of trying lilypadz too, but I agree...I hate to spend the money on something that doesn't work.
Leigh Ann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 01:35 PM   #4
bluebonnet
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

I have two types of sleep bras that work pretty well for me. The motherhood maternity sleep bra (about $11, I think) and the KatyRose http://www.birthandbabyorders.com/index.php?c=1051

The KR is a full enough coverage bra that it keeps my boobs in them all night! Very comfy too!
Old 05-30-2007, 02:00 PM   #5
ferrferr
Banned
seller

My Mood:

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluebonnet View Post