Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 07-29-2006, 09:24 AM   #1
lavieenrose
Registered Users
seller

Whatever happened with Little Lambs?

I know she's off of ebay, but I'm curious if anyone knew how this was resolved? Has anyone heard from Jennifer? Or from the AZ authorities?

Advertisement

lavieenrose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 04:36 PM   #2
hannahlove
Registered Users

Re: Whatever happened with Little Lambs?

What happened? I'm new to cding but I've been wanting to try a Little Lambs...was there some scandal? Are they not being made anymore? I'd hate to try them, love them, and then not be able to get more! Anyone want to fill me in? Thanks!
hannahlove is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 04:48 PM   #3
jeniperlyn
Registered Users
seller

I know when i started researching cloth diapers she was one of the top rated on diaperpin.com now she only has 3 stars and 117 reviews. Most of them are about items being shipped 1-2 months after puchase and no response to emails, some have mention the quality became poor. I have bought a few off of here and ebay and started using them today, i think i'm going to like them.
SAHM to Zachary Arthur 4/5/06 Mckenzie Elizabeth 5/14/08 our angel with wings 6/2/07 & Complete Molar Pregnancy 3/8/12 followed by ema/co (multi unit chemo). weened at 24 months DD and 12 months DS, , ...out of the loop! Baby #3 due 5/19/15.
jeniperlyn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 04:53 PM   #4
SheilaJoy
I grow people
seller

The issue was with the customer service, not the diapers.
Of course, there are a lot of mixed reviews about the diapers too. From what I've read, most people do not like them and have leaking issues. But for some people, they work great and they love them. It probably depends on the shape of your baby. I've never tried them.
SheilaJoy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2006, 05:27 PM   #5
Righteous Recycles
Registered Users
seller

My Mood: