Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!
Old 09-09-2006, 08:20 PM   #1
Registered Users
My Mood:
best way to list on FSOT

Ok I have gone though our stash and pulled out whats not working well for one reason or another. Im not sure how much of it I want to sell, however I was wondering this . . . Would it be best to list the pockets all in one post on the pockets board and then the other stuff in individual posts in their own sections or do it as a "lot" and individualy price things? I definetly have some pockets to get rid of, and a kissaluvs contour (whos size I don't remember GRR).

Anyway since I am relatively new to DS and have not done much shopping I don't know how to best go about this and am looking for some advice

Elisabeth mommy to Theodore 1-24-06 , Beatrice 12-13-07 and Juliet 10-6-10
widdletigger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2006, 08:38 PM   #2
Registered Users
Re: best way to list on FSOT

You can list them under the appropriate category. I tend to look there first for what I'm looking for before I look under diaper lots.. but it takes more time to list that way and is harder to keep up with and edit when are sold..

I'd brose the FSOT and get a feel for it and then list.
mom to 4 little lions (7, 7, 5, 3)
mamagina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2006, 09:10 PM   #3
Registered Users

Either way...I check all the categories.

(But please, please, I beg of you...don't list everything under LOTS then put posts under the specific categories with links back to your LOTS thread. It drives me crazy to have my time wasted opening those when I've already seen the main thread.)
nuttymudder to Andrew, Owen, and Rebecca
monkeytoesmama is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2006, 09:50 PM   #4
No Longer Here
My Mood:

go directly to diaperlots and post so you don't need to be allover the fsot.