Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 06-09-2008, 05:05 PM   #1
mandanikki36
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:
New here

Hi I am new here and to cloth diapers.I have an daughter who is 21 months and 21 weeks pregnant with identical boys.I have started buying some cloth diapers this week.What would you recommend getting.Like I said im new to this and know nothing.

Advertisement

mandanikki36 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 05:21 PM   #2
chanelbarbie
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:
Re: New here

Oh, I'd love to hear replies to this, too! This is my first day here and I've just started using g diapers for my sixth baby and am feeling the need to delve more into cloth but I know, truly, NADA about cloth.....
chanelbarbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 05:47 PM   #3
forsaken1216
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

Depends on what your needs are. There's all in ones (AIO) prefolds, flats pockets, fitteds. Search through the site and on diaperpin to see what may interest you.

Bump for more help....
Old 06-09-2008, 05:55 PM   #4
mommycaitlin
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

I would suggest some bumgenius 3.0 pockets. They were my first cloth diaper and they're super easy to use. They fit almost from birth to potty training. I think most people who start cding and give up are the people who try prefolds or flats first. They have a littl bit of a learning curve so I'd try something super simple.
mommycaitlin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 06:49 PM   #5
lilbitcrunchy
Registered Users
Formerly: lovnbabygabi
seller

My Mood:

Hi! Welcome both of you to DS! Click the link in my siggy if you'd like a big sister to help you out personally on here and you can always pm me as well.