Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 08-07-2008, 08:18 PM   #1
munchkinflame13
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:
Migraines that last several days?

Anyone else experiencing migraines that last several days? Any tips for getting rid of them? I am an old pro at migraines and I'm sure it's just the pg hormones but I have had 2 migraines in the last 2 weeks that have lasted several days each and it is really affecting my life and what I'm able to do with the kids, etc. . . So anyone else out there in the same boat? What do you do to get rid of your migraine?

Advertisement

Old 08-07-2008, 08:30 PM   #2
earena
Registered Users
seller

Re: Migraines that last several days?

Headaches suck, even a dull one can ruin your day. I know there are a couple mamas on here who have had this problem, I am sure they have some suggestions.

Want to make a real income staying at home? Ask me about ChaCha and how much I have been paid!!PM me for details!
earena is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 08:48 PM   #3
tmrobinson
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:

I have no advice since I've had a headache/migraine for at least 6 weeks now that never completely goes away. I had the same thing with dd but not this bad and not this long so I am hoping it goes away soon. Unfortunately diet coke/caffeine does help a little. I also rarely go outside after noon since it's soooo hot and sunny out it's better if I stay inside in the AC.

tmrobinson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 08:48 PM   #4
munchkinflame13
Registered Users
seller
seller

My Mood:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimbellishments View Post