Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 08-29-2008, 05:20 AM   #1
angelmama1209
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
okay, ladies, i'd like your thoughts...

i've been a bit of a lurker here for the last month. i've never had to really think about this stuff before. with my 2 we just decided we were ready, went off the pill, had some fun, and in 3 mos were preggers. this time has been different. theoretically, af was due wed, but no sign so i tested this morning and still bfn.

my ydd is 10mo, i never went back on bc, but my cycle hasn't been regular since she was born. i'd appreciate if you would look at my dates and give me your thoughts/ advice. i have a tenative o date from this month based solely on ewcm. i've never done any of this before and i wasn't really looking for it but it was pretty obvious. tia!

ydd born- 11/3/07
1st pp af- 4/5/08
af- 5/28/08 (cd 53)
af- 6/25/08 (cd 28)
af- 7/30/08 (cd 35)
o'd- 8/13/08 (?) (cd 14)
bfn today- 8/29/08 (cd 30)

Advertisement

Shanna - married to Joshua (12/9/00), mommy to Princess Hailey (4/27/05), our Sweet Imp Ashlyn (11/3/07), Our Crazy Head Curly Top Alexa :wave2:(6/3/09), Sassy Little Juliet (3/2/12) and new baby Tristan (1/10/14)!
angelmama1209 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2008, 05:42 AM   #2
Mom_of_3
Registered Users

My Mood:
Smile Re: okay, ladies, i'd like your thoughts...

Quote:
Originally Posted by angelmama1209 View Post
i've been a bit of a lurker here for the last month. i've never had to really think about this stuff before. with my 2 we just decided we were ready, went off the pill, had some fun, and in 3 mos were preggers. this time has been different. theoretically, af was due wed, but no sign so i tested this morning and still bfn.