Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 02-05-2009, 06:04 AM   #1
Mom2BabiesA&I
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
MY FIRST STOCKING! - BSRB THURSDAY!

Hey everyone!

Good morning!

I didn't see a chatter thread yet so I figured I would start one.

QOTD - What is your favorite color?

Advertisement

Old 02-05-2009, 06:09 AM   #2
i&a's mama
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: MY FIRST STOCKING! - BSRB THURSDAY!

Woohoo, it's my first time, too!!! I'm actually nervous about it. I'm afraid I won't get any. So silly!

QOTD - I had to think for a second, but since my two favorite rooms in my house are green, I'll go with that.
Old 02-05-2009, 06:34 AM   #3
aranel7
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

I'm here! I always say that my favorite color is blue but I always choose golds and browns when I'm decorating my home so . . . I think it might be brown.

I am ready for the stocking tonight! My plan is to have dinner cooked and eaten by 6:30pm so that at 6:45 DH can spend some quality time keeping the kids away from me, and then at 7:15 we can put them to bed together Wish me luck because usually, I'm not done cooking by 7pm.

Everyday Gourmet with Jennifer Grady Mallowes
aranel7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2009, 06:35 AM   #4
Mom2BabiesA&I
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

QOTD - Purple

DSs fever seems to be down now...without meds its down to 100.1 down from a serious spike of 103.9 last night *yikes* Temps that high make me nervous. The pedi assured me as long as he is hydrated and responsive he is fine but good grief! That is HIGH!

He seems a lot better today than yesterday so I keep checking him for the rash his sister got at the end of this last week....

Already done dishes and cleaned up the kitchen...I was going to explode if I didn't, I cant handle a dirty kitchen!
Old 02-05-2009, 06:41 AM   #5
Mom2BabiesA&I
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:

Quote:
Originally Posted by aranel7 View Post