Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 03-31-2009, 03:07 PM   #1
mrsfive
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
3 kids 3 and younger and I want another already... anyone like me?

I love my kids, I love being pregnant and my hubby seriously wants a lot of kids. 3 is such a good number, but I cannot imagine stopping there! My youngest is 3 months old, and I want more already! To the moms who have large families, did you have them as closely as I have? Seriously contemplating the Duggars... could that be me someday?? Just want to hear some stories if and when you have time about your decision to have a big family and the spaces of time between each one.

O - My name is Katherine and I'm fairly new to DS

Advertisement

mama behind Heart Mama Cloth
mrsfive is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2009, 03:15 PM   #2
Lexy
Registered Users

My Mood:
Re: 3 kids 3 and younger and I want another already... anyone like me?