Reply Hey Mom! Learn more about the Gerber Life Insurance Grow-Up Plan!

Old 06-03-2009, 10:04 AM   #1
amberpayne27
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Brown Implantation spotting at 9 DPO? UPDATE in post #7

I have been temping for about 4 months now. According to mucus and temps, I ovulated on 5/22, which means I'm at 12 DPO now with a high temp still. In this 4 months, I have always had a luteal phase of 10-11 days every single month. I have had light brown (and some dark brown small clots) discharge since 9 DPO, but nothing today. Usually, I have that brown discharge 1-2 days before my period starts, but never for 3 days with it just stopping like it did today. It always gradually goes from light brown to dark brown to red and my period begins. I had slight cramps in that time, too, but now nothing. Could I be pregnant? This morning, my breasts were a little tender, but that could also be my period. Fertility Friend says to take a test today, since AF was due today and there's no sign she's coming. I really don't want to waste $$ on a test, so I guess I'll wait until this weekend. But, I just wanted to see what you guys thought about the likelihood of pregnancy was.

Is it possible that brown discharge was a miscarriage? I had no real pain or anything, if that makes a difference, and my temp hasn't dropped.

OH, and I ovulated on 5/22 and DTD on 5/24. We were planning on actually "trying" next month, so I thought it would be "safe" to DTD 2 DPO. Maybe I was wrong

Advertisement

Jesus lovin' wife to my 3rd grade sweetie and Homeschooling mama to my funny little 5 year old diva, Kelsie ,Stella Mae, my 2 year old wild child and Judah Jenkins, our sweet miracle rainbow baby born 11/3/12
Missing our tiny love bugs 6/11, 4w4d and 10/11, 9w1d

Last edited by amberpayne27; 06-03-2009 at 12:16 PM.
amberpayne27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2009, 10:06 AM   #2
mrsbehaven007
Registered Users
seller

My Mood:
Re: Brown Implantation spotting at 9 DPO?